You can change your plan (or cancel) anytime. Begin by clicking your name next to your avatar in the left sidebar menu. Next, click My Account in the dropdown menu. Within the My Account screen, scroll down to the Plan Information section to select Change Plan or Cancel Plan, based on your preference.
When you cancel, your plan will remain active until your next billing date, and you will receive no subsequent charges.
Did you know you can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time? Check out our other plan options and find a plan that better suits your needs.