In order to encourage smooth transactions, we have imposed a 3 message limit before a pitch is sent and after a transaction is marked as completed. This is to protect all users so all steps of a transaction can be completed efficiently. We cannot provide support when users circumvent our standard transaction flow, so please adhere to this.
Before a pitch is sent, there is a 3 message limit.
Once a pitch is accepted, the message limit goes away.
Once a transaction is marked completed by the brand, the 3 message limit is reinstated.
If there are special circumstances where you need to send messages in excess of the imposed limits, please contact support to make your request.